FAST! FUN! EXCITING!
APS Jet Ski Rentals has the highest rated jet ski rental location in San Diego. Come ride one of our Yamaha WaveRunners and explore San Diego's various locations. Free drop off's and pick ups of your choice, within San Diego County limits.
Things to know
Boater's Card Required for 44 years of age and under
Luxury Rental - Must be 18 years of age with current drivers license
High Performance Rental - Must be 21 years of age with current driver license and experience Jet Ski driver
Credit card held while in water
Wear swim attire
Life vest required for all riders
Must read and speak english
BOATER'S CARD REQUIREMENT
Do you need a Boating License in California?
As of January 1, 2018, California began a phase-in-by-age law that requires all boat and PWC operators to pass a boater safety course and to carry the California boater card. The law is being phased in over several years. Operators 35 years of age or younger are required to carry the California Boater Card by January 1, 2020.
California State Parks Division of Boating and Waterways Requirements
There is no minimum age requirement to take this online course.
You do not have to be a resident of California to take this online course
Reliable Jet Ski Rental Service
Since opening our doors, we’ve been committed to providing service of the highest quality, paying particular attention to working efficiently while keeping the lines of communication with our clients clear and concise.
Our mission at APS Jet Ski Rentals is simple: to provide high-quality services in a timely manner. Our team caters to each project’s specific needs to ensure excellence. We hope you’ll find what you’re looking for. For more information or general inquiries, feel free to get in touch today.
Book Online or call for reservation availability!
Spring and Summer Hours
Mon - Sun: 8am - 6pm
***CALL FOR HOLIDAY PRICES***
***All Rentals Include Gas and Drop off***
MUST HAVE CREDIT/DEBIT CARD FOR
$500 AUTHORIZATION PER SKI!!!